Orezi Unwraps ‘Chocolate Daddy’ EP: A Flavourful Fusion Of Sounds

206 0

It’s been an impressive eight years since Orezi’s debut album, ‘Ghen Ghen LP,’ and he’s back with a new musical offering that is bound to captivate audiences worldwide. Esegine Allen, better known as Orezi, hails from Delta State in Nigeria and first caught our attention in 2013 with his chart-topping hit, “Rihanna.”

Orezi’s journey in music began in 2009, and he has collaborated with some of the industry’s finest producers, including Kiddominant, Del B, and Dokta Frabz. His debut track, “I No Fit Lie,” even became Radio Continental’s theme song, kickstarting his impressive career.

One of Orezi’s most remarkable traits is his ability to adapt to changing musical trends while staying relevant. His distinctive blend of Afrobeat, dancehall, and reggae influences infuses his sound with infectious rhythms, catchy hooks, and lyrics that resonate with audiences, making it impossible to resist dancing to his tunes.

Now, Orezi returns to the music scene with a 9-track Extended Playlist (EP) titled ‘Chocolate Daddy.’ This project offers a delectable mix of love, pleasure, lust, and desire, symbolizing the invaluable contribution of women to society and its experiences.


  1. Intro
  2. Freak You
  3. My Queen
  4. Colombiana
  5. One Call Away
  6. I Swear
  7. Kiss Me
  8. Start To Dance
  9. No Advice Me

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Discover more from District234

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading